Menu


Join MOAHPERD's Facebook Group

Home » About Us » Leadership

Leadership

Executive Committee

President

Britton Johnson
13670 Hunter Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64079
T:  816.341.2761
bjohnson35@missouriwestern.edu

Past President

Ron Ramspott
1725 Coronita Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026
T:  314.607.1319
rramspott@parkwayschools.net

President-elect

Sandy Moore
T:  314.374.7270
sandymoore14@hotmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Vacant

Executive Director

Thomas Loughrey, Ph.D.
215 McCullough, H
St. Louis, MO 63122
Phone: 314.965.1960
Cell: 314.566.7559
tom@moahperd.org

MOAHPERD Representative Assembly 2016 – 17

Laurie Shields
Adapted Chair
laurie.shields@greatcircle.org

David McFarland
Sports Management/Athletics Chair
dmcfarland@parkwayschools.net

Richard Villigram
Sports/Athletics Chair-Elect
rvilligram@knobnoster.k12.mo.us

Ken Bias
College Chair
bias@ucmo.edu

Jodie Leiss
College Chair-Elect
jleiss@nwmissouri.edu

Shannon Higgins
Dance Chair
shiggins80@yahoo.com

Robin McNeil
Dance Chair-Elect
robinmcneil@nixaschools.net

Christian Nord
Elementary Chair
cnord@center.k12.mo.us

Latonya Davis
Elementary Chair-Elect
ldavis@vp.k12.mo.us

Nick Clements
Health Chair
nicholasclements@wsdr4.org

Tom Lewandowski
Health Chair-Elect
tlewandowski2432@gmail.com

Nick Wagenknecht
Middle School Chair
nbw67580@gmail.com

Beth Cox
Middle School Chair-Elect
mbcoxfarms@gmail.com

Marc Tiernan
Secondary Chair
marctiernan@wsdr4.org

Kelsey Kirby Stenger
Secondary Chair-Elect
stengerk@carthagetigers.org

Sarah Gietschier-Hartman
Technology Chair
sarahgietschier@gmail.com

Daniel Jennings
Technology Chair-Elect
daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org

Sandy Moore
Recreation/Wellness Chair
sandymoore14@hotmail.com

Amy Sydnor
Recreation/Wellness Chair-Elect
asydnor@parkwayschools.net

Kim Kato
Research Chair
kim.kato@mail.waldenu.edu

Sergio Molina
Research Chair-Elect
semolina@missouriwestern.edu

Lauren Borgerding
Future Professional President
leb84280@ucmo.edu

Caitlyn Wehner
Future Professional President-Elect
crw42@missouristate.edu

Sheri Beeler
Future Professional Advisor
beeler-S@mssu.edu

Mary Driemeyer
Director of Tech & Social Media
mdriemeyer@lindberghschools.ws

Jennifer Gross
District Rep – Northwest
Jenny.gross@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Gina McNeese
District Rep – Northwest
gscott@nwmissouri.edu

Bill Schneider
District Rep – Northeast
wschneider@culver.edu

Michelle McKown
District Rep – West Central
mmckown@wntigers.net

Janet Anderson
District Rep – West Central
janderson@pleasanthillschools.com

Cindy Marriott
District Rep – East Central
Cindy.marriott.mcr1.us

Matt Candrl
District Rep – East Central
mcandrl@dutchmen.us

Kristin Darnell
District Rep – St. Louis
darnellk@foxc6.org

Gail Tate
District Rep – St. Louis
gtate@fergflor.org

Michelle Rust
District Rep – Southwest
rustm@mtvernon.k12.mo.us

Angie Wise
District Rep – Southwest
wisean@cleaverbluejays.net

Beth Kight
District Rep – South Central
bkight@cuba.k12.mo.us

Kim Brand
District Rep – South Central
kbrand@rolla.k12.mo.us

Kati Miinch
District Rep – Southeast
kmiinch@jackson.k12.mo.us

Adolfo Ramos
District Rep – Southeast
aramos@semo.edu

Kristi Bieri
Jump Rope for Heart State Coord.
kbieri@odessa.k12.mo.us

Guy Danhoff
Convention Exhibit Coord.
danhoffg@mobap.edu